Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday June 13, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday June 13, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday June 14, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday June 15, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Sunday June 16, 2024
All Day

Father's Day

Tuesday June 18, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday June 20, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday June 21, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday June 25, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday June 27, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday June 27, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday June 28, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday July 3, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 3, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager