Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday October 30, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 30, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday October 31, 2024
All Day

Halloween

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday October 31, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday November 1, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday November 2, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday November 2, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Sunday November 3, 2024
All Day

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Tuesday November 5, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 5, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday November 6, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 6, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday November 7, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday November 7, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
Friday November 8, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday November 9, 2024
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Saturday November 9, 2024
10:00 am

Save Our Bosque Task Force Trash Pick Up

Otero Park, Socorro NM
Monday November 11, 2024
All Day

Veterans Day

Monday November 11, 2024
11:00 am

Veterans Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Monday November 11, 2024
4:00 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager