Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday March 2, 2024 - Sunday March 3, 2024
1:00 pm

NMBRA - Sharron George

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday March 3, 2024
2:00 pm

Spring Tea

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 5, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 5, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday March 6, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 6, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday March 7, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday March 7, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
Thursday March 7, 2024
5:30 pm

Free Movie - Screenagers: Next Chapter

Loma Theater, Socorro NM
Thursday March 7, 2024
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Alias Brass Quintet - Presidential Chamber Music Series IV

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday March 8, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday March 9, 2024
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Battle of the Rio Grande

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Saturday March 9, 2024
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Saturday March 9, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Farmers Market

City of Socorro Youth Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 10, 2024
All Day

Spring Forward: Daylight Savings Time Starts

Monday March 11, 2024
4:00 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 12, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 12, 2024
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday March 13, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 13, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager