Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday September 30, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 1, 2020 - Saturday October 3, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Book Launch Event

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Thursday October 1, 2020
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Friday October 2, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

18th Annual Socorrofest - CANCELED

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public - CANCELED

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Blood Drive

Socorro General Hospital, Socorro NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public - CANCELED

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours - CANCELED

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Oktoberfest - CANCELED

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
5:00 pm

Community Garden Work Day!

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday October 3, 2020
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Le Chat Lunatique

Saturday October 3, 2020
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party - CANCELED

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday October 4, 2020 - Saturday October 10, 2020
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Friday October 9, 2020 - Sunday October 11, 2020
All Day

Alamo Indian Days - CANCELED

Alamo Reservation, Alamo NM
Friday October 9, 2020
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Monday October 12, 2020
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday October 12, 2020
5:30 pm

Socorro Soil and Water Conservation District Meeting

Socorro Soil & Water Conservation District, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 13, 2020 - Sunday October 18, 2020
11:00 am

27th Annual Enchanted Skies Star Party

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager