Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday July 18, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Friday July 19, 2019
6:00 pm

Apollo 11 - 50th Anniversary Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2019 - Sunday July 21, 2019
9:00 am

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association NM Territory - Elfego Baca Rides!

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Barn Dance

Socorro County Fairgrounds, Socorro NM
Monday July 22, 2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

The Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 23, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 24, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 24, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 25, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday July 27, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday July 27, 2019 - Sunday July 28, 2019
10:00 am

Lynn McKenzie Barrel Racing Clinic

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 30, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 31, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 31, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 31, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday August 1, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Thursday August 1, 2019
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday August 1, 2019
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager