Events

Date/Time Event
Friday July 10, 2020 - Sunday July 12, 2020
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion - Canceled

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Saturday July 11, 2020 - Sunday July 12, 2020
11:45 am

St Mary Magdalene Fiesta - Canceled

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Wednesday July 15, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 22, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 22, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 29, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday August 1, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public - CANCELED

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday August 1, 2020
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours - CANCELED

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday August 1, 2020
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party - CANCELED

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 5, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 5, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday August 6, 2020
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Friday August 7, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

8th Annual Back to School Health Fair - CANCELED

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday August 7, 2020
6:00 pm

25th Annual Socorro Youth Chile Harvest Triathlon - CANCELED

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 8, 2020
7:30 am

25th Annual Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon - CANCELED

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 8, 2020 - Sunday August 9, 2020
10:00 am

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association - CANCELED

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 12, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager