Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Monday February 19, 2018
12:00 am

Presidents' Day

Wednesday February 21, 2018
6:00 pm

2018 Mayoral Candidates Forum - Substance Abuse and Mental Health Data Presentation

Sarracino Middle School, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday February 22, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday February 23, 2018 - Sunday February 25, 2018
All Day

Battles of Socorro

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
Friday February 23, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 24, 2018
All Day

Science Olympiad

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Thursday March 1, 2018
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday March 1, 2018
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday March 2, 2018
6:00 pm

Jackpot Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday March 3, 2018
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Newspapers & Aluminum Cans

Empty Lot South of Randy’s Ace Hardware, Socorro NM
Saturday March 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday March 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday March 3, 2018
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday March 3, 2018 - Sunday March 4, 2018
1:00 pm

NMRA Timed Event Rodeo

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday March 3, 2018
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday March 4, 2018
2:00 pm

14th Annual Spring Tea

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 4, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

14th Annual Sprint Tea

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 6, 2018
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 6, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Gun Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Petroleum Recovery Research Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 7, 2018
6:00 pm

Magdalena Chamber of Commerce Meeting

Magdalena Community Church, Magdalena NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager