Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday August 22, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday August 22, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday August 23, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday August 27, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 28, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 28, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday August 29, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday August 30, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 3, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 3, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday September 4, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 4, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 5, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday September 5, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
Friday September 6, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday September 7, 2024
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Newspapers & Aluminum Cans

Sands Motel Lot, Socorro NM
Saturday September 7, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday September 7, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Monday September 9, 2024
4:00 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 10, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Powered by Events Manager