Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday May 21, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 22, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 22, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 23, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday May 23, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Friday May 24, 2024 - Saturday May 25, 2024
8:00 am

Hero's Conquest Wrestling Tournament

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Friday May 24, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday May 24, 2024
6:00 pm

Senior Bingo Night

Socorro Senior Center, Socorro NM
Saturday May 25, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Monday May 27, 2024
All Day

Memorial Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 27, 2024
11:00 am

Memorial Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 28, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 29, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 29, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 30, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday May 31, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday May 31, 2024 - Sunday June 2, 2024
9:00 am

New Mexico State Police Search and Rescue

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Friday May 31, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Family Cooking Class!

Socorro General Hospital, Socorro NM
Saturday June 1, 2024
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Newspapers & Aluminum Cans

Sands Motel Lot, Socorro NM
Saturday June 1, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager