Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday November 12, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 12, 2024
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday November 13, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 13, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday November 14, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday November 14, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Friday November 15, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday November 16, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Tuesday November 19, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 20, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 20, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday November 21, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday November 22, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday November 22, 2024
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Turkey Bingo

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 26, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 27, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 27, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday November 28, 2024
All Day

Thanksgiving

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday November 28, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday November 28, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Powered by Events Manager