Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday September 11, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday September 12, 2019 - Friday September 13, 2019
All Day

25th Annual President's Golf Tournament

New Mexico Tech Golf Course, Socorro NM
Thursday September 12, 2019
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 12, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday September 13, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior Center Bingo

Socorro Senior Center, Socorro NM
Saturday September 14, 2019 - Sunday September 15, 2019
10:00 am

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association NM Territory

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday September 14, 2019
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild of Socorro County Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday September 19, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Captain Laura S. Haines M Mountain Fly-In

Socorro Municipal Airport, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday September 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Captain Laura S. Haines Memorial 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday September 22, 2019
1:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series Finals

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday September 26, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday September 27, 2019 - Sunday September 29, 2019
All Day

San Miguel Fiesta

San Miguel Mission, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 1, 2019
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager