Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday June 18, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 20, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Friday June 21, 2019
8:00 am

Good Samaritan Society Center Yard Sale

Good Samaritan Village, Socorro NM
Saturday June 22, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday June 22, 2019
9:00 am

Kelly NM Fiesta's and Color Run Festival

Kelly, New Mexico, Kelly New Mexico
Saturday June 22, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Book Sale

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Saturday June 22, 2019 - Sunday June 23, 2019
1:00 pm

SWBRA 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday June 25, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 27, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday June 29, 2019 - Sunday June 30, 2019
8:00 am

Benefit Roping

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday June 29, 2019 - Sunday June 30, 2019
9:00 am

Benefit Team Roping

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday June 29, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2019
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager