Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Thursday May 9, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Santa Fe Opera Apprentices on Tour

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday May 12, 2019
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 27, 2019
All Day

Memorial Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 27, 2019
11:00 am

Memorial Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Sunday June 16, 2019
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday July 4, 2019
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday July 4, 2019
10:00 am

4th of July Parade

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Thursday July 4, 2019
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

27th Annual 4th of July Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday July 12, 2019 - Sunday July 14, 2019
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Friday August 2, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

7th Annual Back to School Health Fair

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday August 2, 2019
6:00 pm

24th Annual Socorro Youth Chile Harvest Triathlon

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 3, 2019
7:30 am

24th Annual Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 24, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hot August Community Yard Sale

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday August 24, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Toy Train Show & Swap Meet

City of Socorro Youth Center, Socorro NM
Thursday August 29, 2019 - Sunday September 1, 2019
All Day

Socorro County Fair

Socorro County Fairgrounds, Socorro NM
Friday August 30, 2019 - Saturday August 31, 2019
7:00 pm

Socorro County Fair & ProRodeo (PRCA)

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday August 31, 2019
10:00 am

Socorro County Fair Parade

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Sunday September 1, 2019
9:00 am

2nd Annual Bryden Bruton Memorial Youth Rodeo

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager