Events

Date/Time Event
Friday September 13, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday September 14, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday September 14, 2024
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 17, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 18, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 18, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 19, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday September 20, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday September 21, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday September 21, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Tuesday September 24, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 25, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 25, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 26, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday September 26, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Friday September 27, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday September 28, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 1, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 1, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 2, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Powered by Events Manager