Events

Date/Time Event
Monday July 8, 2024
4:00 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 9, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 9, 2024
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday July 10, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 10, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday July 11, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday July 11, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday July 12, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday July 13, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday July 13, 2024
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 16, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 17, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 17, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday July 18, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday July 19, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday July 20, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Tuesday July 23, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 24, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 24, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Powered by Events Manager