Events

Date/Time Event
Friday April 17, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: The Jungle Book

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday April 24, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

14th Annual Wine & Beer Tasting Party

Capitol Bar, Socorro NM
Saturday April 25, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

21st Annual Family Fun Fest

Clarke Field, Socorro NM
Saturday May 2, 2020
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Sunday May 10, 2020
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 25, 2020
All Day

Memorial Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 25, 2020
11:00 am

Memorial Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 10, 2020
10:00 am

Missoula Children's Theatre Auditions

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Monday June 15, 2020
1:00 pm

Missoula Children's Theatre

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Sunday June 21, 2020
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday July 4, 2020
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday July 4, 2020
10:00 am

4th of July Parade

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday July 4, 2020
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

28th Annual 4th of July Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday July 10, 2020 - Sunday July 12, 2020
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Saturday July 11, 2020 - Sunday July 12, 2020
11:45 am

St Mary Magdalene Fiesta

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Friday August 7, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

8th Annual Back to School Health Fair

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday August 7, 2020
6:00 pm

25th Annual Socorro Youth Chile Harvest Triathlon

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 8, 2020
7:30 am

25th Annual Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 15, 2020
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Captain Laura S. Haines M Mountain Fly-In

Socorro Municipal Airport, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday August 15, 2020
7:00 pm

Captain Laura S. Haines Memorial 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
10 11

Powered by Events Manager