Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday August 13, 2019
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday August 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday August 14, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday August 15, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Friday August 16, 2019 - Sunday August 18, 2019
9:00 am

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association Bandoleros

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday August 17, 2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday August 22, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday August 24, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hot August Community Yard Sale

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday August 24, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Toy Train Show & Swap Meet

City of Socorro Youth Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday August 29, 2019 - Sunday September 1, 2019
All Day

Socorro County Fair

Socorro County Fairgrounds, Socorro NM
Friday August 30, 2019 - Saturday August 31, 2019
7:00 pm

Socorro County Fair & ProRodeo (PRCA)

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday August 31, 2019
10:00 am

Socorro County Fair Parade

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Sunday September 1, 2019
9:00 am

2nd Annual Bryden Bruton Memorial Youth Rodeo

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 3, 2019
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager