Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday May 9, 2020
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild of Socorro County Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Sunday May 10, 2020
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 11, 2020
5:30 pm

Socorro Soil and Water Conservation District Meeting

Socorro Soil & Water Conservation District, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 12, 2020
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday May 13, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 13, 2020
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Wednesday May 13, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday May 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday May 14, 2020
7:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday May 16, 2020
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 20, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 20, 2020
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Wednesday May 20, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday May 21, 2020
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Thursday May 21, 2020
7:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Monday May 25, 2020
All Day

Memorial Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 25, 2020
11:00 am

Memorial Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 27, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 27, 2020
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager