Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday September 7, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 7, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 14, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 14, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday September 15, 2022 - Friday September 16, 2022
All Day

28th Annual President's Golf Tournament

New Mexico Tech Golf Course, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 21, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 21, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 28, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday October 1, 2022
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
Wednesday October 5, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 5, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 6, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Sunday October 9, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Sunday October 9, 2022 - Saturday October 15, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Monday October 10, 2022
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 13, 2022 - Sunday October 16, 2022
All Day

49ers Celebration

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 19, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager