Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Tuesday October 31, 2017
All Day

Halloween

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday November 2, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday November 2, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday November 3, 2017 - Sunday November 5, 2017
9:00 am

Socorro Lions Crafts, Collectibles & Gun Show

City of Socorro Convention Center (Old National Guard Armory), Socorro NM
Saturday November 4, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday November 4, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday November 4, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday November 4, 2017
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday November 5, 2017
All Day

Fall Back: Daylight Savings Time Ends

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 7, 2017
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Thursday November 9, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday November 9, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Saturday November 11, 2017 - Sunday November 12, 2017
All Day

38th Annual New Mexico Mineral Symposium

Saturday November 11, 2017
All Day

State 4H Leaders Conference

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday November 11, 2017
11:00 am

Veterans Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 14, 2017 - Sunday November 19, 2017
All Day

Festival of the Cranes

Bosque del Apache, San Antonio NM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday November 16, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday November 17, 2017 - Sunday November 19, 2017
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Festival of the Cranes Arts & Craft Fair

Garcia Opera House, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager