Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday April 19, 2023
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday April 19, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Friday April 21, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday April 21, 2023 - Saturday April 22, 2023
7:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Little Shop of Horrors: NMT & SCT Musical

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday April 23, 2023
2:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Little Shop of Horrors: NMT & SCT Musical

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Monday April 24, 2023
8:30 am

Free Monday Morning Exercise Group

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday April 26, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday April 26, 2023
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday April 26, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday April 27, 2023
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday April 28, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Monday May 1, 2023
8:30 am

Free Monday Morning Exercise Group

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 3, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 3, 2023
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 3, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 4, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
Friday May 5, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday May 5, 2023
6:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Cinco de Mayo Tacos & Tequila Night

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday May 6, 2023
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Book Sale

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
Monday May 8, 2023
8:30 am

Free Monday Morning Exercise Group

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager