Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Saturday October 7, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday October 7, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

5th Annual San Antonio Harvest Festival

San Antonio Park, San Antonio New Mexico
Saturday October 7, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

6th Annual Socorro Pet Parade

Cottonwood Valley Charter School, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday October 7, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday October 7, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Oktoberfest

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday October 7, 2017
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday October 8, 2017 - Saturday October 14, 2017
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Monday October 9, 2017
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday October 9, 2017
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Tuesday October 10, 2017
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 10, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday October 12, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday October 12, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Saturday October 14, 2017 - Sunday October 15, 2017
All Day

NMRA Finals

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday October 14, 2017
11:00 am

Annual 49ers Parade

Thursday October 19, 2017 - Sunday October 22, 2017
All Day

49ers Celebration

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Thursday October 19, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday October 21, 2017
All Day

Extension Horse Expo

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday October 26, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday October 27, 2017 - Sunday October 29, 2017
All Day

24th Annual Enchanted Skies Star Party

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager