Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Thursday September 7, 2017 - Thursday September 14, 2017
All Day

5th Annual New Mexico Fire and EMS Expo

New Mexico Fire Fighters Academy, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 7, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday September 7, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday September 9, 2017 - Sunday September 10, 2017
All Day

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association – Never Forget 9-11!

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 12, 2017
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday September 12, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 14, 2017 - Friday September 15, 2017
All Day

23rd Annual President's Golf Tournament

New Mexico Tech Golf Course, Socorro NM
Thursday September 14, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday September 14, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday September 21, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday September 22, 2017 - Sunday September 24, 2017
All Day

San Miguel Fiesta

San Miguel Mission, Socorro NM
Saturday September 23, 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Captain Laura S. Haines M Mountain Fly-In

Socorro Municipal Airport, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday September 23, 2017 - Sunday September 24, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Puerta del Sol Alpacas and National Alpaca Farm Days

Puerta de Sol Alpacas, Socorro NM
Thursday September 28, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday September 29, 2017 - Sunday October 1, 2017
All Day

49th Annual Chile Chase Golf Tournament

New Mexico Tech Golf Course, Socorro NM
Friday September 29, 2017 - Sunday October 1, 2017
All Day

World Series of Team Roping

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 3, 2017
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Thursday October 5, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday October 5, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday October 6, 2017 - Sunday October 8, 2017
All Day

Alamo Indian Days

Alamo Reservation, Alamo NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager