Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday October 19, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday October 19, 2019
11:00 am

Annual 49ers Parade

Tuesday October 22, 2019 - Sunday October 27, 2019
11:00 am

27th Annual Enchanted Skies Star Party

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday October 24, 2019
7:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Friday October 25, 2019
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: The Accidentals

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday October 26, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday October 26, 2019 - Sunday October 27, 2019
9:00 am

Socorro Lions Club Gun Show

City of Socorro Convention Center (Old National Guard Armory), Socorro NM
Saturday October 26, 2019 - Sunday October 27, 2019
1:00 pm

SWBRA 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 30, 2019 - Thursday October 31, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

City of Socorro Halloween Haunted House and Carnival

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Thursday October 31, 2019
All Day

Halloween

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday October 31, 2019
7:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Friday November 1, 2019
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series II: The Concord Trio

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday November 2, 2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Newspapers & Aluminum Cans

Empty Lot South of Randy’s Ace Hardware, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager