Events

Date/Time Event
Friday February 22, 2019 - Sunday February 24, 2019
All Day

Battles of Socorro

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday February 23, 2019
All Day

Science Olympiad

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Friday March 1, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Aquila Theatre's Frankenstein

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 3, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

15th Annual Sprint Tea

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 10, 2019
All Day

Spring Forward: Daylight Savings Time Starts

Sunday March 17, 2019
All Day

St. Patrick's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday March 18, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series IV: La Catrina String Quartet

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday March 29, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Shall We Dance Socorro - PAS FUNDRAISER

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday April 5, 2019 - Saturday April 6, 2019
All Day

New Mexico Science and Engineering Fair

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Friday April 5, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday April 6, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
Saturday April 6, 2019
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

5th Annual Blues, Brews, & BBQ's

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Friday April 12, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

3rd Annual Socorro Job Fair

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday April 12, 2019 - Saturday April 13, 2019
10:30 am - 3:00 pm

Forth Annual Inventors & Entrepreneurs Workshop

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Saturday April 20, 2019
10:00 am

City of Socorro Easter Egg Hunt

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday April 21, 2019
All Day

Easter

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Friday April 26, 2019
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Martha Redbone's Bone Hill

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday April 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

20th Annual Family Fun Fest

Clarke Field, Socorro NM
Saturday April 27, 2019 - Sunday April 28, 2019
10:00 am

Socorro Lions Club Gun Show

City of Socorro Convention Center (Old National Guard Armory), Socorro NM
Saturday April 27, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

13th Annual Wine Tasting Party

Capitol Bar, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager