Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday June 15, 2019 - Sunday June 16, 2019
1:00 pm

4th Annual Trudy Freeman Memorial Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday June 16, 2019
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 20, 2019
12:00 pm

Kiwanis Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Friday June 21, 2019
8:00 am

Good Samaritan Society Center Yard Sale

Good Samaritan Village, Socorro NM
Saturday June 22, 2019
9:00 am

Kelly NM Color Run Festival

Kelly, New Mexico, Kelly New Mexico
Saturday June 22, 2019 - Sunday June 23, 2019
1:00 pm

SWBRA 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Desert Divas Wednesday Night Barrel Race Series

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 27, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2019
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 2, 2019
7:30 pm

Socorro Gun Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Petroleum Recovery Research Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 3, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 3, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 3, 2019
6:00 pm

Magdalena Chamber of Commerce Meeting

Magdalena Community Church, Magdalena NM
Thursday July 4, 2019
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Thursday July 4, 2019
7:30 am

4th of July Color Run

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager