Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Saturday April 21, 2018
8:00 am - 3:30 pm

19th Annual Family Fun Fest

Clarke Field, Socorro NM
Friday April 27, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Santa Fe Opera Apprentices on Tour

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday April 28, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

12th Annual Wine Tasting Party

Capitol Bar, Socorro NM
Saturday May 5, 2018
6:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Sunday May 13, 2018
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 28, 2018
All Day

Memorial Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 28, 2018
11:00 am

Memorial Day Ceremony

Isidro Baca Park, Socorro NM
Sunday June 17, 2018
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 4, 2018
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 4, 2018
10:00 am - 9:00 pm

26th Annual 4th of July Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 4, 2018
10:00 am

4th of July Parade

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Friday July 6, 2018 - Sunday July 8, 2018
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager