Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday December 25, 2019
All Day

Christmas

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 25, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 25, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday December 26, 2019
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday December 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Wednesday January 1, 2020
All Day

New Year's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Empty Bowls Gala & Soup Tasting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday January 24, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series III: Take3

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 25, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Annual Members Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday February 8, 2020
10:00 am

24th Annual Community Arts Party

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday February 14, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Barrio Manouche

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 15, 2020 - Sunday February 16, 2020
9:00 am

Clint Benjamin Rope for Hope

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Monday February 17, 2020
All Day

Presidents' Day

Friday February 21, 2020 - Sunday February 23, 2020
All Day

Battles of Socorro

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday February 22, 2020
All Day

Science Olympiad

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Friday February 28, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Sons of Mystro

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 7, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

16th Annual Spring Tea

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 8, 2020
All Day

Spring Forward: Daylight Savings Time Starts

Thursday March 12, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Socks in the Frying Pan & Altan

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
All Day

St. Patrick's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager