Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday September 17, 2022
8:30 am

Run for Your Life 5k and One Mile Walk

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 21, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 21, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday September 21, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 28, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 28, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday September 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 5, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 5, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 5, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 6, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Sunday October 9, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Sunday October 9, 2022 - Saturday October 15, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Monday October 10, 2022
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 11, 2022
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 12, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 12, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 13, 2022 - Sunday October 16, 2022
All Day

49ers Celebration

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Saturday October 15, 2022
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager