Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday June 12, 2018
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday June 13, 2018
6:30 pm

Wednesday Nights 3D/4D Barrel Races

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Amateur Radio Association Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday June 14, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday June 14, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday June 16, 2018
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday June 16, 2018 - Sunday June 17, 2018
9:00 am

SWBRA 4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday June 16, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Book Sale

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Sunday June 17, 2018
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 20, 2018 - Friday June 22, 2018
All Day

New Mexico Association of Counties 82nd Annual Conference

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 20, 2018
All Day

NMAC Heavy Equipment ROADEO

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 27, 2018
6:30 pm

Wednesday Nights 3D/4D Barrel Races

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 28, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday June 29, 2018
1:00 pm

Carson James Horsemanship Fundamentals Clinic

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday June 30, 2018 - Sunday July 1, 2018
9:00 am

Carson James Horsemanship Fundamentals Clinic

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 3, 2018
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 3, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Gun Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Petroleum Recovery Research Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 4, 2018
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 4, 2018
10:00 am - 9:00 pm

26th Annual 4th of July Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager