Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday March 21, 2023
9:30 am

Senior Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 22, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 22, 2023
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 22, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday March 23, 2023
9:30 am

Senior Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday March 23, 2023
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday March 24, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday March 24, 2023
6:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: WomenFest Art Reception

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday March 24, 2023
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: The String Queens: Presidential Chamber Music Series III

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 25, 2023
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: WomenFest

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Monday March 27, 2023
8:30 am

Free Monday Morning Exercise Group

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
9:30 am

Senior Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 29, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 29, 2023
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 29, 2023
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday March 30, 2023
9:30 am

Senior Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday March 31, 2023
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Friday March 31, 2023
6:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Spring Canvas & Cocktails

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday April 1, 2023
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
Saturday April 1, 2023
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Book Sale

Zimmerly Elementary School, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager