Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday November 17, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday November 18, 2021
7:00 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series - NDI-NM/Socorro: "Rolling on the Rio"

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday November 19, 2021
6:00 pm

Turkey Bingo

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday November 19, 2021
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series - Baracutanga

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 24, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday November 24, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday November 25, 2021
All Day

Thanksgiving

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 1, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 1, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday December 2, 2021
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Saturday December 4, 2021
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

7th Annual Socorro Fire Department Matanza

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday December 4, 2021
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Luminarias on the Plaza & Arts Stroll

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday December 4, 2021
6:00 pm

Holiday Electric Light Parade

Sedillo Park, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday December 8, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 8, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday December 18, 2021
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series - Mariachi Christmas

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager