Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday October 5, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 6, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Friday October 7, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Isle Fare

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday October 7, 2022
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Skerryvore

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday October 8, 2022
All Day

Great New Mexico Chile Taste-Off

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday October 8, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday October 8, 2022
11:00 am

8th Annual Socorro Pink-tober Breast Cancer Awareness Ride

Road Runner Travel Center, Lemitar NM
Sunday October 9, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Sunday October 9, 2022 - Saturday October 15, 2022
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Monday October 10, 2022
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 11, 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmers Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Tuesday October 11, 2022
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 12, 2022
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
9:15 am

In-Person Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday October 12, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 13, 2022 - Sunday October 16, 2022
All Day

49ers Celebration

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Thursday October 13, 2022
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday October 14, 2022 - Sunday October 16, 2022
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Socorro Sunflower Maze

Otero Street, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager