Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday September 8, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday September 9, 2021 - Friday September 10, 2021
All Day

27th Annual President's Golf Tournament

New Mexico Tech Golf Course, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 15, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 15, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday September 18, 2021
12:30 pm

Great New Mexico Chile Taste-Off

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 22, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 22, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 29, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday September 29, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday October 2, 2021
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trinity Site Open to the Public

White Sands Missile Range, San Antonio NM
Sunday October 3, 2021 - Saturday October 9, 2021
All Day

Fire Prevention Week

Wednesday October 6, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 6, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday October 7, 2021
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

The HUB, Socorro NM
Saturday October 9, 2021
All Day

Fire Prevention Day

Monday October 11, 2021
All Day

Columbus Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 13, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 13, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 20, 2021
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Wednesday October 20, 2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager