Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday December 21, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday December 21, 2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Community Christmas Dinner

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Tuesday December 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Winter Wonderland in the Historic District

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday December 25, 2019
All Day

Christmas

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday December 28, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday January 1, 2020
All Day

New Year's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 4, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 11, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 18, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Empty Bowls Gala & Soup Tasting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday January 24, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series III: Take3

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 25, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday January 25, 2020
11:00 am

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Annual Members Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday February 1, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 8, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 8, 2020
10:00 am

24th Annual Community Arts Party

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday February 14, 2020
7:30 pm

Performing Arts Series: Barrio Manouche

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 15, 2020 - Sunday February 16, 2020
9:00 am

Clint Benjamin Rope for Hope

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday February 15, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Farmer's Market

Socorro County Teen Center, Socorro NM
Monday February 17, 2020
All Day

Presidents' Day

1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager