Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Friday June 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Summer Friday Fun Nights - BBQ/Outdoor Movie Night

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Saturday June 17, 2017
9:30 am

Trudy Freeman Memorial Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday June 18, 2017
All Day

Father's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday June 21, 2017 - Thursday June 22, 2017
All Day

District 4H Contest

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday June 22, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday June 29, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday June 30, 2017 - Saturday July 1, 2017
All Day

1800's Town of Gabriella Grand Opening

Datil, New Mexico, Datil NM
Saturday July 1, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday July 1, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday July 1, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday July 1, 2017
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 4, 2017
All Day

Independence Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 4, 2017
10:00 am

4th of July Parade

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 4, 2017
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

25th Annual 4th of July Celebration

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 4, 2017
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Thursday July 6, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday July 6, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday July 7, 2017 - Sunday July 9, 2017
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Friday July 7, 2017
7:00 pm

Summer Friday Fun Nights - Glow in the Dark - Capture the Flag

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 11, 2017
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager