Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday May 4, 2024
9:00 am

May the 4th Be With You Star Wars Fun Run

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday May 4, 2024
10:00 am

Hit the Trail Community Bike Run

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday May 4, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday May 4, 2024 - Sunday May 5, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Magdalena Art

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Saturday May 4, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Farmers Market

City of Socorro Youth Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 7, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 7, 2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Task Force Board Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday May 8, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 8, 2024
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Jackson Ranch Steakhouse, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 9, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Thursday May 9, 2024
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday May 10, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Saturday May 11, 2024
9:00 am

New Mexico Tech Graduation

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday May 11, 2024
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Saturday May 11, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Farmers Market

City of Socorro Youth Center, Socorro NM
Sunday May 12, 2024
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 13, 2024
4:00 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 14, 2024
9:30 am

Community Yoga

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 14, 2024
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday May 15, 2024
8:30 am

Meditation Sessions

Socorro Public Library, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager