Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday May 5, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday May 5, 2018
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday May 5, 2018
1:00 pm

May Barrel Party

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday May 5, 2018
6:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday May 5, 2018
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday May 6, 2018
12:00 pm

May Barrel Party

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 8, 2018
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday May 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday May 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Amateur Radio Association Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 10, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday May 10, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday May 12, 2018
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild of Socorro County Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Sunday May 13, 2018
All Day

Mother's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Monday May 14, 2018
5:30 pm

Socorro Soil and Water Conservation District Meeting

Socorro Soil & Water Conservation District, Socorro NM
Wednesday May 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Wednesday Nights 3D/4D Barrel Races

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday May 17, 2018
10:00 am

Boxcar Derby

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday May 19, 2018
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday May 19, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friends of the Socorro Public Library Book Sale

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Thursday May 24, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday May 26, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
1:00 pm

Memorial Day Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager