Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Friday January 26, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Portland Cello Project

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Monday January 29, 2018
12:00 am

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series III: The History of Tango with QTango

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 3, 2018
10:00 am

23rd Annual Community Arts Party

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Friday February 9, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Scaffolding Theatre’s “Five Course Love”

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 17, 2018 - Sunday February 18, 2018
All Day

Clint Benjamin Rope for Hope

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Monday February 19, 2018
12:00 am

Presidents' Day

Friday February 23, 2018 - Sunday February 25, 2018
All Day

Battles of Socorro

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
Friday February 23, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday February 24, 2018
All Day

Science Olympiad

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Sunday March 4, 2018
2:00 pm

14th Annual Spring Tea

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 11, 2018
All Day

Spring Forward: Daylight Savings Time Starts

Saturday March 17, 2018
All Day

St. Patrick's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

4th Annual Blues, Brews, & BBQ's

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Friday March 23, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Jesús Muñoz Flamenco

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 24, 2018
7:00 am

Community Youth Fishing Derby

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
Monday March 26, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Presidential Chamber Music Series IV: Oboe Quartets

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Friday March 30, 2018 - Saturday March 31, 2018
All Day

New Mexico Science and Engineering Fair

New Mexico Tech, Socorro NM
Saturday March 31, 2018
9:00 am - 10:30 am

City of Socorro Easter Egg Hunt

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Sunday April 1, 2018
All Day

Easter

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Friday April 6, 2018 - Saturday April 7, 2018
All Day

Third Annual Inventors & Entrepreneurs Workshop

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager