Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday July 12, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 12, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday July 12, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday July 13, 2018 - Sunday July 15, 2018
All Day

Magdalena Old Timers Reunion

Magdalena, NM, Magdalena NM
Saturday July 14, 2018
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild of Socorro County Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 17, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Thursday July 19, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Saturday July 21, 2018
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday July 21, 2018 - Sunday July 22, 2018
10:00 am

Cowboy Mounted Shooters Association - Elfego Baca Shoot

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Tuesday July 24, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday July 25, 2018
6:30 pm

Wednesday Nights 3D/4D Barrel Races

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday July 26, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 26, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
Thursday July 26, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Tuesday July 31, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farmer's Market

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Wednesday August 1, 2018
6:00 pm

Magdalena Chamber of Commerce Meeting

Magdalena Community Church, Magdalena NM
Wednesday August 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Wednesday Nights 3D/4D Barrel Races

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday August 2, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mid-West New Mexico CAP Food Pantry

Mid-West New Mexico CAP, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager