Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Tuesday July 11, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday July 13, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday July 13, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday July 20, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday July 27, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Tuesday August 1, 2017
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Thursday August 3, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro County Juvenile Justice Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Thursday August 3, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday August 4, 2017 - Saturday August 5, 2017
7:30 am

22nd Annual Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon

Sedillo Park, Socorro NM
Saturday August 5, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hammel Museum OPEN to the Public

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday August 5, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Socorro Train Gang Meeting

Hammel Museum, Socorro NM
Saturday August 5, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array Guided Tours

Karl G. Jansky Very Large Array, Datil NM
Saturday August 5, 2017
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Tuesday August 8, 2017
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday August 8, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday August 10, 2017
12:00 pm

Socorro Rotary Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Thursday August 10, 2017
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Friday August 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

5th Annual Back to School Health Fair

Finley Gym, Socorro NM
Saturday August 12, 2017 - Sunday August 13, 2017
All Day

Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association – Bandoleros CMS

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Saturday August 12, 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hot August Community Yard Sale

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager