Events

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Date/Time Event
Saturday March 3, 2018
8:00 pm

First Saturday Star Party

New Mexico Tech Etscorn Observatory, Socorro NM
Sunday March 4, 2018
2:00 pm

14th Annual Spring Tea

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Sunday March 4, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

14th Annual Sprint Tea

New Mexico Tech Joseph A. Fidel Center, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 6, 2018
5:15 pm

Animal Protective Association of Socorro Meeting

New Mexico Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 6, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Gun Club Meeting

New Mexico Tech Petroleum Recovery Research Center, Socorro NM
Wednesday March 7, 2018
6:00 pm

Magdalena Chamber of Commerce Meeting

Magdalena Community Church, Magdalena NM
Thursday March 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Auxiliary Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Thursday March 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Saturday March 10, 2018
10:00 am

Fiber Arts Guild of Socorro County Monthly Meeting

Epiphany Episcopal Church, Socorro NM
Sunday March 11, 2018
All Day

Spring Forward: Daylight Savings Time Starts

Monday March 12, 2018
5:30 pm

Socorro Soil and Water Conservation District Meeting

Socorro Soil & Water Conservation District, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
5:30 pm

Animal Control Advisory Board Meeting

City of Socorro – City Hall, Socorro NM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
6:00 pm

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.) Meeting

Disabled American Veterans (D.A.V.), Socorro New Mexico
Wednesday March 14, 2018
7:30 pm

Socorro Amateur Radio Association Meeting

Socorro County Annex, Socorro New Mexico
Saturday March 17, 2018
All Day

St. Patrick's Day

Socorro Heritage and Visitors Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 17, 2018
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Recycle Mixed Paper & Cardboard

Socorro’s Historic Plaza, Socorro NM
Saturday March 17, 2018 - Sunday March 18, 2018
9:00 am

4D Barrel Race

City of Socorro Rodeo & Sports Complex, Socorro NM
Thursday March 22, 2018
6:00 pm

Socorro Lions Club Meeting

Bodega Burger Co., Socorro NM
Friday March 23, 2018
7:30 pm

New Mexico Tech Performing Arts Series: Jesús Muñoz Flamenco

Macey Center, Socorro NM
Saturday March 24, 2018
7:00 am

Community Youth Fishing Derby

Escondida Lake, Socorro New Mexico
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager